Do you have a Taco Bell in your area that you’d like to eat at? It seems like most places around the United States have a Taco Bell, so I decided to do some research and see what Taco Bell has that is truly gluten free.
Unfortunately, my research produced limited results, but I did find this Taco Bell allergens chart which includes gluten as one of the many allergens on the list. It certainly isn’t an ideal or definitive list, but it was updated recently and hopefully will help some people who are determined to dine at a Taco Bell.
In the meantime, I will keep an eye on the official Taco Bell website for a gluten free menu. Once one is posted, I will be sure to get this post updated with their official gluten free information!
UPDATE 9-7-10: Updated allergen link from Taco Bell. Thanks to our reader “abc” for posting this information in the comments below!